Meet Yogi! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Yogi is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Goldendoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 65 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Yogi‘s Story

❤️Yogi is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, I’m Yogi! I’m a 65lb, 11-months-old, snuggly Goldendoodle boy you'll ever meet!

I am the perfect family dog. I love my people and want to be with them all the time and go on all the adventures. I am the best car rider you have ever seen. I love playing, I could play all day. Tug of war is my favorite. I will be your shadow wherever you go and whenever you’re not home, I like to just hang out on the couch. At night, I’ll sleep on the floor by your bed. I really don’t like going in my crate so I’m on my best behavior when I’m left alone.

I wake up every day at 6am and go outside to potty then play with my foster siblings. I really don’t like being outside without my humans very long so I play until my foster mom is ready to come in. Then, I eat some breakfast and get ready for a long day of hanging out on the couch and playing. I love going to the dog park and have spent a lot of time in doggy daycare to burn out energy.

I’m a bit of a counter surfer but I’m getting better about it every day. I know basic commands and can ring the bell on the door when I need to go outside.

- Dog sibling preferred, not required
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Yogi is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: Some


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: No, Don't need one!
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Got them down!