Meet Weatherford Pups! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Weatherford Pups is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Adoradoodle
Sex: Male & Female
Weight: 15 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: Moderate

Weatherford Pups‘s Story

❤️The Weatherford Pups are now Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

The Weatherford Pups are ready for their fur-ever families! Kirby, Bishop, Willow, and Lola are 12-week old labradoodles. Lets meet these sweet babies…

Kirby (M) — Hi! I’m Kirby, or better known as “The Nap King”! I enjoy treats, toys of any kind, playing with my foster brother, sleeping, and being velcroed to my person. Things I don’t enjoy are being alone and loud noises. My ideal home would have someone who is around most of the day or let’s me tag along to places outside of the home. A fur sibling is a must and kids are a bonus! I’m happiest with a full belly and somewhere cozy to lay as long as my family is around.

Bishop (M) — Hi there! I’m Bishop and I’m a spunky, energetic, and affectionate little guy. When I’m not bounding after my toys or chasing after my foster brothers’ tails, you can find me snuggled up with my foster mom or dad!

Willow (F) — Hi! I’m Willow and I love to play, run, and chew on my toys! (P.S. squeaky toys and ropes are my favorite) I love to snuggle and be outside and am obsessed with walks! (still learning the leash though.) I am bell and crate trained and would love to live in an active household. A dog sibling is a must as I constantly love to play with my foster sister!

Lola (F) — Princess Lola here and I’m the feistiest, cuddliest, spunkiest girl around! I’m still working on potty training, so my new family will have to be patient and familiar with positive reinforcement to get me 100% accident-free. I’m also in the puppy chewing phase, so I’m looking for some paw-rents that can give me plenty of physical and mental stimulation. Other than that, I’m just your perfectly healthy puppy that loves her friends (both human, dog, and cat), can chase my tail like the best of ‘em, and despises the vacuum cleaner. I am vocal so home without shared walls would be best!

Here’s what we are looking for:
- Another dog sibling is a must
- Private yard (since we aren’t completely vaccinated yet)
- Retired, work-from-home, or flexible work schedule parents to keep us occupied and work on potty training

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Weatherford Pups has received age appropriate shots and microchip. HW-. Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work