Meet Quinn! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Quinn is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Doodle Mix
Sex: Female
Weight: 50 lbs
Age: Adult (3-8 yrs)
Shedding: Very Little

Quinn‘s Story

❤️Quinn is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, my name is Quinn. I am a beautiful Female Doodle mix with the longest legs & softest fur you'll ever feel. The vet thinks I am about 3 years old and I weigh about 50lbs. I was found as a stray and I am sure loving the good life living in a home! I also would love to be the only dog in your life!

Since I haven't been around a lot of people, it took me a while to warm up to my foster mom, however as soon as I realized she had all the treats, I was all in! I do love my treats! I've even learned to sit & lay down so I can have one. We're still working on the word "stay" because I like to be close to the treats!

Did you say Netflix & Chill! I’m your gal! If I'm not napping on the couch, you can find me chilling in any cozy space. My foster home has a cat and I just let her do your thing! I happen to love all peeps once I get to know them, but I would do best in a home with light traffic and no men (sorry, guys!)

I wait until my foster mom is up in the morning and then it’s time to head outside! I love my breakfast and wait patiently to be fed around 8am. My days are chill, eat, sleep and lounge on repeat! I do like to go outside and lay in the sun too! I eat dinner around 6pm & then spend the evening snuggling on the couch watching TV. I'm a bit of a couch potato (if you couldn't tell), but if you wanted to take a walk, I would love that too!

Since, I was rescued from the streets I was pretty skinny & my foster mom has been trying to put some weight on me by feeding me some extra food. I'm just a girl with an unknown past trying to find her perfect person! Are you her? I can't wait to meet you!

- Female Only Household
- Only Dog
- Children 15 or older
- Calm Household
- Apartments ok
- Work from home/flexible schedule

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 500 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Quinn is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? No Small Children
Good With Dogs? No
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: Low Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Got them down!