Meet Ocean! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Ocean is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Sheepadoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 9 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Ocean‘s Story

❤️Ocean is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING!

My name is ocean! I am a 10 weeks old Male Sheepadoodle and weigh 9lbs even!

I am an energetic guy! My favorite activity is wrestling with my brother Lava! If he’s sleeping, I’ll go find another playmate or a toy. I’m really social and enjoy meeting new friends. I don’t like loud noises because they scare me.

I’m starting to get used to my schedule. I wake up around 6am for potty, breakfast and outside for play time. I’ll take a nap for about an hour and half before I need to potty again. Lunch is at noon followed by more potty and playtime. After that I’m ready for a long nap inside during the hot afternoon. I eat dinner around 6 pm and then we play outside before I go on my evening walk to meet new friends! I’m normally in my crate with my brother for the night at 10:30, but I still can’t hold it all night so I need to go out once or twice.

I’m still working on potty training, but I’m getting the hang of it. I Don’t know my name yet so i may not come when you call for me.

- Active family
- Another active dog

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Ocean has received age appropriate shots and microchip. HW-. Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work