Meet Neo! – In Foster Care

Neo is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Goldendoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 17 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Neo‘s Story

❤️Neo is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hello there, my name is Neo! I'm an 4 month old male puppy, and I weigh 17 lbs of pure puppy love. My soft, non-shedding fur is perfect for cuddles, and I have a heart full of love to give.

I'm a lively little guy with a ton of energy. I’m all about playtime, whether it’s romping around with my foster siblings or enjoying a good chew on my favorite treats. I'm still teething, so having something to chew on is the best! After all that excitement, I love to crash into long, cozy naps. I just learned how to climb onto the couch all by myself, which is super exciting. The couch is my favorite place because I get to snuggle up with my foster parents, and oh, those belly rubs are the best! At night, I’m a lucky pup who gets to sleep with my foster parents, and I love every minute of it.

I’m working really hard on my crate training. I might fuss a bit at first, but I’m getting the hang of it. Potty training is also a work in progress, but I’m pretty good about using my puppy pads. My day starts around 6 or 7 AM with a potty break outside, followed by some playtime before breakfast. I love to eat and am slowly putting on some weight, growing stronger every day.

Because I’m still a puppy, I haven’t been on a leash or to the park yet. I need to get all my shots first, but I can’t wait to explore the great outdoors someday! For now, my days are filled with indoor play, backyard potty breaks, and plenty of chewing and napping.
One more thing—I’m a parvo survivor! I’ve already faced some tough challenges in my young life and come through them stronger. I’m smart and eager to learn new things every day. Did I mention I can now get on the couch all by myself? I’m getting so big and brave!

I’m looking for a forever home where I can continue to grow, learn, and share my boundless love. If you’re looking for a playful, cuddly, and resilient pup, I’m your guy. Let’s make some wonderful memories together!

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS:
- Must have another dog sibling
- Active family
- No Apartments or shared walls
- Fenced in Yard
- Work From Home Parent
- Flexible Schedule
- Patience for Training

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 1,000 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at www.doodlerockrescue.org

Neo 

Click Here To Apply For Adoption

Behavior

Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: No

Training

Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work