Meet Mousse! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Mousse is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Sheepadoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 20 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Mousse‘s Story

❤️Mousse is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, I’m Mousse! I’m currently 10 weeks old and weigh 10lbs. I’m a male, merle Sheepadoodle.

Everyone falls in love with my chocolate fur and blue eyes. I love people, kids, and dogs, but I’ve never met a cat, so I’m not sure how I would do with them.

I love to play! I’m a super smart boy, laid back, and am doing great with the doggie door, potty training, and crate training.

I sleep all night in the crate, and I whimper or bark if I need to go outside. I don’t shed, but I still have my puppy fluff. I’m working on learning to walk on a leash- it reminds me of my favorite rope toy. I like to use my paw to get attention or engage my siblings in play. My foster mom calls me a goofball because I like to lay in my food bowl while I eat!

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS:
- Someone home during the day to continue training
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at www.doodlerockrescue.org

Mousse has received age appropriate shots. HW-. Sterilization & microchip to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption

Behavior

Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: No

Training

Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work