Meet Millie 3! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Millie 3 is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 20 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Millie 3‘s Story

❤️Millie is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, I’m Millie! I’m a 5-month-old Female Goldendoodle and I weigh 20lbs. My nickname is “Mary Puppins” because I’m practically perfect in every way!

I am super lovable and cuddly, and I always want to be around my family! I like to play (in between my naps) and chew on my toys. I’m curious and friendly and love older kids as long as they don’t take my toys. I’m still learning all my manners but I hardly ever bark and I’m very smart and eager to please!

I wake up with the family and give one small bark when I’m ready to leave my crate and go potty. I love my morning walk and then want to eat, relax and play a bit. I’m happy following my family around, going on rides or staying home while they’re gone. My favorite thing is to cuddle at mom’s feet! I take another walk after dinner and then I’m exhausted and sleep all night!

I’m still working on: leaving things out of my mouth that don’t belong to me and not pulling on my leash when I want to say hi to friends. I’m getting better at them every day! I would love a fur-ever family that has the patience to help me be the best I can!

- Flexible Schedule or Work From Home
- Yard to play

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Millie 3 is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? No Small Children
Good With Dogs? Needs Work
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Got them down!