Meet Louis Vuitton! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Louis Vuitton is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 24 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Louis Vuitton‘s Story

❤️Louis Vuitton is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, my name is Louis Vuitton but I go by Louis, Lou Lou, and Mr. Lewis. I’m a 24lb Male Mini Goldendoodle. I’m already almost 11 months old and won’t get much bigger than I am already.

Though I may be little I like to think I am very mighty…until I’m not. I use my foster fur brother like a safety blanket, I follow him everywhere as I don’t like going anywhere alone. We like to play together outside where I chase him all over the yard, or inside playing with rope toys, and any sock I can find. Around nap times and before bed, I tend to like cuddles, recently have decided I enjoy being petted. Humans are still new to me and I’m very curious about them. I like to observe the humans from close by until I’ve made my decision on whether they would give good pets or not. Trusting humans is something I hope my new family can help me get better with so that the world isn’t so scary anymore.

I’m most comfortable when my schedule is kept pretty close to the same each day. In the mornings I wake up full of energy around 7:15am. I start my day with a potty break then it’s play time for a couple hours before I’m ready for my first nap of the day. Around 1pm I like to wake up to a play time outside where I can explore the yard and watch the birds & squirrels. I like one more afternoon nap before it’s play time again outside and inside. Typically I eat my dinner around 8:30pm in my crate with the door open. A little after dinner play time and one last outside play and potty break before it’s bed time around 10pm.

I had a tough start to life and slowly learning what it’s like to be happy & loved. Humans still make me a little nervous so please be patient as I’m learning to be a pet. Basic commands, walking on leashes, treats, cuddles, are all still very new to me.

- Must have another dog sibling
- Children 15 or older
- Calm Household
- Fenced in Yard
- Flexible Schedule
- Patience for Training

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 1,000 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Louis Vuitton is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Unknown
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: Some


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work