Meet London! – Available

London is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Goldendoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 45 lbs
Age: Young (1-3 yrs)
Shedding: None

London‘s Story

❤️London is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, my name is London. I'm a very dapper Apricot Male Goldendoodle. I am 2 yrs old. I am pretty tall and weigh about 45lbs. I'm putting on some weight because I LOVE to eat!

If you are looking for your best snuggle buddy, that's me. I will always be right beside you. My foster mom calls me her little shadow. I am a very laid back and affectionate boy. One of my favorite things is playing with my fur foster siblings. We have so much fun playing chase around the yard and doing zoomies! Did someone say toys? I love, love toys, the softer the better so I can snuggle them. My foster mom says I'm the bestest, gentle boy when I meet new people. I just want lots of pets and I'll be your new best friend!

My day starts around 6am, with outside to go do our business then its breakfast. When I have to stay home, I do really well in my crate with my foster siblings. But it's extra fun when when I get to go to work with my foster mom, we get to ride in her jeep, I'm still learning how to jump up, but I'm a very good boy for the ride, and go to the doggie day camp where I get to play with other dogs all much fun.! I love all the other doggies I meet. I get to meet new people too, that always means some pets and snuggles! After camp we come home and have dinner around 6:30 pm. After dinner we play outside for a while. Then it's time to settle down for some snuggles and indoor playtime with my foster siblings. It's bedtime around 9pm. I am ready to go to sleep in my crate after a long day of playing.

I am a very healthy boy, still gaining some weight, but I do love a good meal! And treats, yes, I do love some treats. I am very good about going outside to potty, I have only had a couple of accidents lately, but my foster mom says I am doing super good. My foster mom and I are working on this leash walking thing, and I'm not doing to bad, I just need to get the hang of it a little bet better. I can't wait to meet my fur-ever family, apply today!

- Must have another dog sibling
- Children 15 or older
- Active family
- Calm household
- No Apartments or shared walls
- Fenced in Yard
- Flexible Schedule
- Patience for Training - He will be need a gentle, patient hand with training, he is still a little skittish

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 500 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

London is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? No Small Children
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work