Meet Latte! – Available

Latte is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Labradoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 22 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Latte‘s Story

❤️Latte is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi! I’m Latte. I’m a very sweet and loving 12-week-old female Labradoodle and weigh 22lbs.

I have a very calm and sweet personality. I’m still a puppy and like to play with other dogs, play with toys and eat bones. When I’m outside, I sometimes enjoy going into the shallow end of the pool to cool down. I’m an awesome lap dog enjoying taking naps. I rarely ever bark and love to give my foster family kisses.

I sleep in a crate with my brother and wake up around 8am to go outside and do my business, then its breakfast and we start our day. I do well on a leash and like to go potty every few hours outside, so that I keep up with my potty training.

I'm almost fully potty trained but sometimes have an accident. I sometimes jump up on my foster family but am getting much better when they say “down”. I am looking for a family who will continue my training and work with me to become the best girl!

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS:
- Must have another dog sibling.
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at www.doodlerockrescue.org

Latte has received age appropriate shots and microchip. HW-. Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption

Behavior

Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: No

Training

Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Needs Work