Meet Jet! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Jet is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Adoradoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 9 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Jet‘s Story

❤️Jet is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, I’m Jet. I was born on 10/25/22. I’m a big boy at 9 lbs and I’m a Male Adoradoodle.

I’m the sweetest boy and my foster mom thinks I’ll live to please my human. I like my space from my siblings and you can often find me sprawled out all on my own in a corner. I love to sit in my foster mom’s lap and I’ll jump right in just as soon as she sits down. I usually end up falling asleep for a little snooze and I really like those snuggles she gives while I snooze away.

I usually wake around 7 and need to go outside right away to potty. My foster mom has been feeding me outside each morning and I run and play with while I grab a bite. I come inside and crash with my siblings and I’m usually ready to head back outside around 12. I eat again around lunchtime and play some more. I’m little so I nap a lot right now.
Dinner time is between 6-7 and once I’m done with dinner and play, I’m off to bed for the night.

I’m just a puppy, so I’m still working on a schedule, commands and potty training. But, I’m so smart that I’ll catch on in no time.

- Fenced yard
- Would love another dog friend to play with
- Active family
- Someone home during the day to continue training

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Jet has received age appropriate shots and microchip. HW-. Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work