Meet Harley 2! – Available

Harley 2 is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 25 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: Very Little

Harley 2‘s Story

❤️Harley2 is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi! I’m Harley, a 25lbs Male Mini Goldendoodle!

I’m just under a year old and full of spunk! I love to play play play all day, with a few naps in between. I love toys of all shapes and sizes, but my true passion is squeaky balls I can run and chase after. I don’t love being left alone and sometimes I feel like you might forget about me forever so I diligently follow my humans from room to room with a toy in my mouth. My routine is pretty great, wake up, potty, yard zoomies, couch zoomies, play with some toys, nap some, play some, nap some more, followed by dinner, sometimes a walk, and cuddles on the couch before bed.

I am still just a puppy so I’m working to be the best boy on the block. I’m doing really great with potting outside, only chewing my designated toys, playing nicely with others, and leash manners. I am still working on not being mouthy when I play and I get really car sick sometimes. I also have some separation anxiety which my foster mom thinks stems from moving around so much in my young life. I have a very loud bark and will often cry when you leave me. I hate being penned but honestly I don’t need to be because I’ve learned the house rules. I would prefer humans who are home most of the time, will work with me on my car sensitivity so I can go places with you, and have another dog sibling to show me the ropes and keep me company.

I’m great with small humans as long as they can help me set good boundaries and remind me their fingers are not toys. I love other dogs but since I am a puppy, I play rough and sometimes need help with boundaries so I may annoy older dogs. I would probably chase cats. I am very high energy. I do have separation anxiety.

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS:
- Must have another dog sibling
- No children under age 6
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at www.doodlerockrescue.org

Harley 2 is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption

Behavior

Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: Yes

Training

Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: No, Don't need one!
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Got them down!