Meet Gnocchi! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Gnocchi is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Sheepadoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 55 lbs
Age: Adult (3-8 yrs)
Shedding: None

Gnocchi‘s Story

❤️Gnocchi is available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi my name is Gnocchi, I am 5 years old, female, Sheepadoodle and I am close to 55lbs.

I am a sweet girl who LOVES to go for walks and will get overly excited when we are ready to. I love head rubs and when you give me lots of attention. I am easy to walk on the leash except when I see a squirrel or rabbit. I don’t want to harm them but I will try to run and chase them. I am very good with other dogs and cats and don’t mind being around them. I prefer to be with a human than play with other dogs. I am fine with older kids but not always great with little ones. I am a chill dog that looks forward to my daily walks which I must get. I am past that puppy stage so very easy around the house. I am potty trained and know some basic commands. My foster mom tells me that I am pretty smart

I sleep on a dog bed at night and I eat twice a day. Once in the morning and once in the evening. I love food and am always wanting to eat! I HAVE to go for my daily walks and am happy to do so any time of the day. It’s my favorite thing to do!

- No children under age 6
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Gnocchi is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: Low Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work