Meet Glory! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Glory is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Goldendoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 25 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Glory‘s Story

❤️Glory is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hello, my name is Glory! I am a 12-week-old, Female Goldendoodle, weighing in at about 25 lbs. I am a bundle of fun! I love to play with my fur siblings all day long.

I am such a sweet girl and still all puppy. I like to wrestle with my foster human and fur brothers but also enjoy falling asleep on the couch by myself. I like to cuddle with my foster mom and run around the yard. I have been in the pool, but it’s not my favorite thing to do. I am happy going outside as long as it's not 100 degrees, haha but once the sun goes down I can play ball in the yard all night.

I wake up around 7am, go outside to potty immediately, and then have breakfast and go out to potty again. I eat three times a day and in between eating, I play and nap. I get along with all dogs although smaller and older dogs might not like me because I have puppy energy and annoy them.

I’m just a puppy, so I am still working on potty training, but doing really well as long as you keep me on schedule. If you take me out as soon as I get up and as soon as I eat, I will potty outside. I have not been out on a leash yet because I am too young!

- Sibling Preferred
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Glory has received age appropriate shots and microchip. HW-. Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work