Meet Dino! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Dino is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Mini Poodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 11 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Dino‘s Story

❤️Dino is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, I’m Dino! I’m an 11lb, 8-months old, sweet Mini-Poodle you will meet! I do not shed, which is a bonus.

I am a cute little guy who loves my people and car rides with my foster family. I’m always super excited and ready to hit the road! I'm afraid of the dark, so don’t forget to keep lights on if you go out without me. I love playing with my toys, fetching with the ball, and running around in the backyard. I am potty trained and crate trained. Oh, and I love carrots!

I wake up at 6:30am and like to run around in backyard and go potty. After, I will have my breakfast and want to go out for a walk to drop off my foster brother to school. During the day, I sit by my foster mom and watch her work. We take breaks to go in backyard and get some exercise. During the evenings, I love to just hang out and play with my favorite people or chill on the couch. At night, I sleep in my crate next to my favorite people. Please don’t leave me alone for a long time and especially at night, as I don’t like that. I am good at giving clues when I need to go to bathroom.

I am still working on understanding when I'm told not to chew on my favorite household items. Otherwise, I am very good with potty and crate training. I do need my tear stain medicine every morning.

- Dog sibling preferred, but not required
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Dino is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: Yes


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Got them down!