Meet Dice! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Dice is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Poodle Mix
Sex: Male
Weight: 37 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Dice‘s Story

❤️Dice 🎲 is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi! My name is Dice and I am a 6-month-old, male, 37 pound doodle.

My foster parents have a lot of dogs come in and out of their house each week. It’s the best because I am able to make so many friends and I love big and small dogs alike. While I love to play hard, I am also the biggest snuggler. When my humans are around me I feel really safe and happy.

I wake up at 6:15 and my foster dad takes me and my friends outside. I’m such a good boy and sleep through the night, even though I am a puppy. Once foster mom leaves for work, my foster dad feeds me breakfast. I have to use a slow feeder because I really like food. I play, sleep, and help my foster dad work during the day. Dinner is around 4pm. And after some evening playtime, I get cozy in my crate for the night. Bedtime is between 9pm-10pm.

I am still working on crate training and leash training. Foster mom says I will learn quick in an environment without as many pups.

- Active family
- No Apartments or shared walls
- Fenced in Yard
- Flexible Schedule
- Patience for Training

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 500 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Dice is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: Some


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work