Meet Cupcake! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Cupcake is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Sheepadoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 16 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Cupcake‘s Story

❤️Cupcake is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi I’m Cupcake! I’m a 9 week old, female Sheepadoodle, and I weigh 15.8 lbs.

I love playing with my puppy sister and my foster family. I'm outgoing, adventurous, energetic, and an explorer. Little kids who want to play are my jam. I don't always need attention, but I appreciate it! I like to growl when my sides are scratched and it sounds like I'm purring.

My meals typically fall around 6:30am, 12:30pm, and 7:00pm. After eating, I will run around and do my business! I eat about 1/2 a cup of food and drink lots of water- gotta stay hydrated!

I'm a puppy so I'm still working on a lot of things like potty and leash training. Crate time and basic commands are also still a work in progress. All I ask for is your patience!

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS:
- Must have another dog sibling
- Children over age 6
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at www.doodlerockrescue.org

Cupcake has received age appropriate shots. HW-. Sterilization & microchip to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption

Behavior

Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: No

Training

Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work