Meet Cedar! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Cedar is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 30 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Cedar‘s Story

❤️Cedar is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi! My name is Cedar! I am a 5 month old, male Mini Goldendoodle. I might look a little big, but I’m all fluff and no bite!

I love to play with my foster brother and sister! "Toy keep away" is my favorite game. Sunbathing and couch snuggles with my foster mom and siblings are my second and third favorite hobbies. I would be happiest in a home that has a big brother or sister to show me the ropes and keep me busy all day long!

I’m an early riser and am crate trained. I like to go on a long walks in the morning and before I go to bed, with a few quick potty walks in between. My favorite times of the day are breakfast about 6am and dinner about 6pm! Yum!

I am not yet 100% house trained, but I will go to the door when I remember to let you know I need to go outside. I sleep in my kennel and will also hang out in there when my foster mom isn’t home. I might bark and cry for a few minutes before I settle down, but that's only because I miss my human so much. I really am the goodest boy and just need a little working with to help me through my puppy stages.

- Dog sibling
- Human sibling
- Work from home
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Cedar is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: Some


Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work