Meet Brie! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Brie is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Labradoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 55 lbs
Age: Young (1-3 yrs)
Shedding: None

Brie‘s Story

❤️Brie is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi my name is Brie ✨
I’m a 2 year old Female Labradoodle with a sparkly personality. I weigh about 55 pounds, and I'm ready to charm my way into your heart.

I'm a happy, friendly, and easygoing girl, loved by everyone who meets me. I strike the perfect balance between being chill and playful, making me a wonderful companion. During the day, you'll find me hanging out close to my human friends or relaxing in my crate. While I may feel a bit nervous around new people initially, I quickly warm up to them. Sometimes I steal stuff that I shouldn’t (like socks) and play with them. I get along well with other dogs, and being outside and chasing squirrels or bunnies is my favorite activity. However, I'm not a fan of chicken or cow noises. Despite that, I simply love being around people. I can't be left alone for too long because I get lonely.

My daily routine is pretty predictable. I wake up between 6:30-7:30 am and head straight outside to take care of business. Then it's time for breakfast inside. When my foster leaves for a bit, I go to my crate, where the TV or music keeps me company. I enjoy napping, playing outside, and going for walks during the day. Dinner is usually served no later than 6:30 pm. Afterward, I like to spend some time outside before heading into my crate for the night.

While I'm still working on some basic commands, I am fully potty trained and have never had an accident in my foster's house. I'm highly motivated by treats, so I'm confident that with time, I can learn more commands and tricks. If you're looking for a delightful companion who can bring both relaxation and playfulness to your life, I might just be the perfect match for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create unforgettable memories.

- Fenced in Yard or Frequent Access to a Dog Park
- Patience for Training
- Active family
- Work From Home Parent

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 500 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Brie is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: Some


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Needs Work