Meet Bingo! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Bingo is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Mini Bernedoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 13 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Bingo‘s Story

❤️Bingo is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Catch me if you can! My name is Bingo; I'm a 10 month-old, Female, Mini Bernedoodle, and I'm the fastest girl in town. Don't let my small size fool you, I'm only 13 pounds, but I have a big heart. I LOVE people -- All people. My favorite thing to do is make new friends, BOTH people and pets friends.

I love to run and play, especially outside. I'm very fast and zip around my foster fur siblings, we love to tussle and wrestle with each other, so I need a home with another dog to play with me. I also love my foster parents. I'm a really good cuddle bug, but sometimes I don't like being picked up. If you'll sit down, I'm happy to jump up for some loving.

I'm an early riser. I can sleep in or out of my kennel, but if I'm in my kennel, I'll need to get up and go out by 6:00 AM. If I'm out, I can take myself outside through the dog door in the morning. I like to go to work with my foster dad in the morning. He works from home, so we get to hang out. When my foster mom is in the kitchen, I really like to sit for a snack with my foster brother, Finn. We use this time to learn my commands. I eat throughout the day when I'm hungry from a bowl that's left out for me. I'm not really very food motivated unless I see my foster brother, Finn, getting a snack, and then I really don't want to be left out.

I'm new to commands. I've just learned to sit, and my foster parents have prioritized teaching me to come since I'm a runner. I come well in the house, but I'm not very good at listening once I get out the door. I also like to chew on things that are left out: shoes, papers, snacks, and I like to bring in things from outside to chew on, so I'm a little messy. I'm also walking well on my leash. No young children because I'm still quite mouthy, but I'm learning to chew on toys instead of people. I need to go to a home that will commit the time needed to lovingly train me. I'm healthy, clever, and athletic, so the sky is the limit. If you're looking for an agility dog, I would be amazing. I can even walk on my back AND FRONT legs.

One thing my foster parents are still working with me on is my separation anxiety. I cry whenever someone leaves, even if there are still others with me. I'm just so sad to see someone go. My foster mom has some new strategies she's trying, but I really need a stay at home parent and a dog friend in my new home.

- Must have another friendly and energetic dog sibling to play with
- No children under age 6
- Active family
- Fenced in Yard
- Work From Home Parent
- Patience and Commitment for Training

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 500 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Bingo is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? No
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: Yes


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Needs Work