Meet Bea! – Available

Bea is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Goldendoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 40 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Bea‘s Story

❤️Bea is Available❤️

Hi! I’m Bea (pronounced Bee-Uh), I am a 7-Month-Old Female Goldendoodle and weigh 40lbs! I am the sweetest girl who only wants to be beside you wherever you go. I love fun and love being with my humans.

I am a real couch potato or I’ll lay on the floor - as long as you’re in the room, I am relaxed. I love playing with my foster siblings! I love splashing in the water, and while I am working on the concept of fetch, I seem to get it a little bit more with a stick than with a ball! I also LOVE ice cubes!

I like to wake up around 7:30AM where I go outside to potty and have breakfast. I like to spend the afternoon with my foster family where I am usually relaxing on the couch or on the floor. I like having an afternoon/evening walk before I have my dinner. I usually go to bed around 9:30/10PM.

I don’t really like being left alone, but if you must, I do better in a crate than out in the house. I am tall when I stand up, so I am working on not stealing things off the counters when my foster mom isn’t in the kitchen! I respond well to a simple “down!” command. I definitely need a family who will be patient with my training. I am so excited to meet you!

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS:
- Dog sibling preferred
- Stay-at-home parent preferred
- No children under age 6 due to size
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at www.doodlerockrescue.org.

Bea is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption

Behavior

Good With Kids? No Small Children
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: Some

Training

Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Got them down!