Meet 7UP! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

7UP is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Adoradoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 20 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

7UP‘s Story

❤️7-UP is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, my name is 7UP but I go by Bubbles and Seven. I’m an adorable 5-month-old Female Doodle. I weigh about 20lbs so far with big paws to grow into.

I’m a very sweet natured and playful pup. I love to be cuddled and take naps at your feet. I love to play with my foster fur siblings! The best part of my day is playing tug a war or squeaking those fun stuffies! I guess you can say, I am one well rounded pup!

I wake up early and we go outside, where I'm ready to play! Then its breakfast time, playtime, and naptime on repeat all day long. I’m the most playful around 5pm until I’m ready for bed at around 9! Since I am still young, I wake up once around 1am for a potty break but then I sleep the rest of the night!

I’m still a puppy with much to learn! I know my basic commands pretty well but I’m still working on sleeping in my crate at night. Currently I’m too little to socialize outside of my home so haven’t been able to learn much about leash training yet but I’m a quicker learner!

- Must have another dog sibling
- No children under age 6
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

7UP is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? No Small Children
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: Yes


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Got them down!