Meet The Reagans! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

The Reagans are searching for a forever home!

Breed: Poodle Mix
Sex: Male & Female
Weight: 15 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

The Reagans‘s Story

❤️The Reagans are Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, we are The Reagans, I’m Ronald (14lb, M) and I’m Nancy (10lb, F) and we are 5-month-old Adoradoodles. We are super playful and still growing and do require consistent grooming, but we don’t shed.

Ronald (M): I am curious and love to meet new humans and dogs. I think I am bigger than I am and love playing in the grass with fur friends. I want to rough house with my playmate and might growl or bite, but it’s all in play. I love running and sliding onto my bed! I wake up and go outside to do my business. Then I eat breakfast, I love food! After I get to play with all my plushy toys. I usually go outside a few times a day. Then we go on a long walk. I bounce all around the place and I really want to hold my leash and walk myself. Finally, I get to eat, after, I'll play and then I'll lay on my bed to relax. I have learned how to sleep on the floor next to my foster mom's bed.

Nancy (F): I am shy and it takes some time for me to warm up. Once I do, I love to play. Loud noises scare me and I stop in my tracks to check what it is. I love playing with other dogs and will follow in their footsteps. I am very bouncy and love the grass. I do not like cars, they make my tummy upset. I wake up around 6:30am and go straight out to do my business. Then it’s time for food! I love food. I love playing with my squeaky toys and running back and forth in the house. Then, I'll take a nap on the couch. Later, we go on a walk and I want to drink all of the puddles. I eat dinner when we get home around 5:30pm and then get more energy to play. I like sleeping in my crate at night.

*Ronald and Nancy will be adopted SEPARATELY, but their application is combined*

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS FOR BOTH:
- Patience for training
- Work from home parent
- Dog sibling
- No children under age 6
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at www.doodlerockrescue.org

The Reagans have received age appropriate shots. HW-. Sterilization & microchip to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption

Behavior

Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: No

Training

Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work