Meet Honor! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Honor is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Goldendoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 17 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Honor‘s Story

❤️Honor is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi, my name is Honor and I'm a 12-week-old Female Goldendoodle! I weigh about 17lbs.

My foster mom calls me her little spitfire pup. She says I’m just the sweetest little girl, and while I may be smaller than my brother, Ben, I make up for it in attitude. I'm a total optimist! Even my grumpy foster fur brother warmed up to me. I need to play for a bit in the morning and evening, but otherwise I'm pretty chill! Sleep, Eat, Nap... repeat!

Currently, I eat three times a day: 6am, 12pm, and 6pm. I'm trying to catch on to potty training, and am doing pretty well since I'm on a strict potty schedule! I am so full of energy, but I can get over tired. I need a proper schedule and a family ready to continue my training so I can calm down and relax.

- Dog sibling
- Active family

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Honor has received age appropriate shots and microchip. HW-. Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Needs Work
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work