Meet Hades! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Hades is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Bernedoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 16 lbs
Age: Puppy
Shedding: None

Hades‘s Story

❤️ Hades is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hi! My name is Hades! I'm a 12-week-old Female Bernedoodle who currently weighs 16lbs, but still growing! I will be a big girl. I am such a cutie and will truly steal your heart!

Although I'm a puppy, I'm pretty easy and chill most of the time. I love spending time with my foster family and playing with my fur foster siblings and the kiddos too! I'm good with cats if you have any. I'm very treat motivated and learned to "sit" in about 5 minutes.

I wake up around 6:30 a.m. and start the day by going outside to potty. I play for a little bit and have breakfast around 7:00. I usually play in the backyard, play inside with my toys, or nap until it's time to eat again. Did I mention that I LOVE to eat? I'm still a puppy and currently eating 3 times a day. Bedtime is at 10:00 in my crate where I sleep all night without a peep!

I'm still a puppy and can be a little "nippy" at times. My foster mom has to keep an eye on what is around me because there's a good chance I'll chew on it. I'm also still working on potty training but am super smart and am catching on. With love and patience, I will be trained in no time!

- Dog sibling preferred
- Fenced in Yard
- Work From Home Parent (at least part-time)
- Flexible Schedule
- Patience for Training

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 350 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Hades has received age appropriate shots and microchip. HW-. Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? Yes
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: Average Energy
Separation Anxiety: No


Potty Trained: Needs Work
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Needs Work
Basic Commands: Needs Work