Meet Brulee! – Adopted - DRR Alumni

Brulee is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Adoradoodle
Sex: Female
Weight: 28 lbs
Age: Young (1-3 yrs)
Shedding: None

Brulee‘s Story

❤️Brûlée is Available❤️

Please READ the bio and adoption requirements first to make sure you are a perfect fit BEFORE APPLYING.

Hey new friends! My name is Brûlée. I'm a 1-year-old, Female Adoradoodle weighing in at just 28 lbs!

What's my personality like, you ask? Spunky, fun-loving and adorable! My personality will light up a room, if I do say so myself! I don't mean to brag, but I'm a hit wherever I go because of my quirky charm and fun nature. My foster mom says I'm a mess, whatever that means. I love to play with my toys, cuddle, and just generally get into mischief. If fun is the name of the game, then I'm your girl!

In the mornings, I like to get up bright and early and go potty outside. You never know what adventures await, so I need to make sure to sniff and check out the entire yard before I head back in. I don't like to go to the bathroom by myself, so my mom usually goes out with me. When I come back in, I eat my snack, get a drink and start rummaging around the house to see what I can do for the day. Playing with toys is the best, so I would love a house with lots and lots of toys! I don't really differentiate between your shoes, knick knacks, and my toys, so you might want to keep those things away if you'd rather I didn't eat them. I like to hang out with my people the rest of the day, and I hate being apart. I'm a rather sly friend, and I have a talent for unlocking and opening doors! If you're not with me, I will find away to get to you. Doodle Rock bought me a special crate, because I can open crates too. I'm quite the character, and there won't be a dull moment when I'm around! At night, I like to play before bed and run around the house. I also like to eat dinner. At bedtime, I like to snuggle up and share the pillow. Always Together is my motto!

I'm still working on some of my manners, like not chewing up human things and not eating off the counter. I have other dog friends right now. They're pretty fun, although I like humans the best. I'm SUPER smart and don't like to be bored, so it helps me to stay busy and have fun. I'm a sweet, sweet girl with lots of love to give. Anybody would be lucky to be my family.

- No children under age 12
- Active family
- Flexible Schedule

If you meet all of the requirements and live within 500 miles of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX, please apply at

Brulee have received age appropriate shots and microchips. HW+ (received treatment). Sterilization to be completed at 6 months and covered by DRR

Click Here To Apply For Adoption


Good With Kids? No Small Children
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Yes
Energy Level: High Energy
Separation Anxiety: Yes


Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Got them down!